Home      Our Staff

Our Team

Abony James

Executive Housekeeper

Adam Wolford

Kitchen Food Preparation

AJ Adams

AV Specialist

Alyssa Weyant

Public Service and Outreach Customer Support Specialist

Andy Stowe

Systems Administrator Principle

Anthony Nash

Assistant Event Facilities Manager

Bo Brewer

Maintenance Worker

Brandie Dorminey

Senior Event Coordinator

Brandy Sexton

Sales Professional

Brent Mottley

Instructional Designer

Brian Stone

Director of Compliance, UGA Programs and Activities Serving Minors

Brian Wrenn

Instructional Designer

Brittany Cleland

Event Coordinator

Bryce Martin

Youth Program Coordinator

Carri Glass

Administrative Specialist

Carrie L. Locklear

Assistant Executive Housekeeper

Cassie Johnson

Senior Sales Manager

Cheryl Beasley

Human Resources Specialist

Chuck Gibson

Maintenance Worker

1 2 3 5